Skip to content
Mesures Solutions Expo Lyon 2018

Measures Solutions Expo Lyon 2018

Measures Solutions Expo in Lyon for the 2th year

Successful bet for the Measuring Network!

With an attendance of 1.662 visitors, up 60%, the second edition of the show Measures Solutions EXPO2018 which took place on March 28 and 29 at the Cité des Congrès in Lyon has kept all its promises. A very encouraging result for this trade fair organized by a profession, and whose objective was to confirm an annual meeting of national scope targeting measurement, sensor and calibration solutions.

For this second Lyon edition, the choice fell on the Cité Internationale des Congrès in order to accommodate as many stands as possible. The result was beyond expectations, since with more than 110 stands (compared to 80 in 2017) representing 300 French and international brands, more than 10 companies could not obtain a stand due to lack of space.

Coming from 57 % from the Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes region, we were also able to note 12 % of visitors from Ile-de-France, and 31% of visitors evenly distributed in the other regions of France, validating the positioning here national exhibition in the heart of a large industrial basin.

 In terms of function, 34 % Engineers, 23 % Technicians and more than 16 % from General Management who attended the stands.

An excellent business climate and technical expertise reigned during these 2 days, 94 % of visitors being satisfied with the quality of the stands, and more than 86 % of the products and services presented. The conviviality (96 % of satisfaction) was always there, with in the middle of the exhibition 4 permanent buffets allowing to continue the discussions around a coffee or a small oven. A true plebiscite of visitors, 98 % appreciated that this edition took place at the Cité Internationale des Congrès.

Among the main objectives of visits, the top 3 consisted of:

  • Data acquisition,
  • Pressure, temperature and flow measurement
  • Control, calibration verification

As for CETIAT, it welcomed nearly 60 people for technical visits to its premises.

The program of conferences and quizzes, drawn up by the CFM (French College of Metrology) made it possible to distribute high-level content to participating visitors: the room brought together between 35 and 110 people depending on the subjects dealt with. The thematic workshops, presented by the exhibitors, were also greatly appreciated (82 % were satisfied with all the programs offered). In all, 626 visitors attended the conferences and workshops.

At the dawn of handing over, Francis Heraut, the current President of the Measurement Network, can have a smile: “The Measurement Network, through its Trade Shows Commission and above all its permanent staff has succeeded in a real professional show, while nothing predestined them for this task. May they all be thanked for their commitment ”. From a simple meeting of members in 2016 in Toulouse, then to a joint event with the CFM last year, we succeeded in creating the benchmark national measurement fair ”.

 

Upcoming meetings:

                                                                                                      Measures Solutions EXPO2020

Paris from September 24 to 26, 2019 Lyon on October 14 and 15, 2020

Paris Expo Porte de Versailles Cité - Congress Center

 

View photos of the event!

Salon and conferences                                  Having dinner 

Share on :

Do not wait any longer
join us

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench de_DEGerman en_USEnglish
Scroll To Top

Mesures Solutions Expo Lyon 2018

Mesures Solutions Expo Lyon 2018

Mesures Solutions Expo Lyon 2018

Mesures Solutions Expo à Lyon pour la 2ème année

Pari réussi pour le Réseau Mesure !

Avec une fréquentation de 1.662 visiteurs, en hausse de 60%, la deuxième édition du salon Mesures Solutions EXPO2018 qui s’est déroulé les 28 et 29 mars à la Cité des Congrès de Lyon a tenu toutes ses promesses. Un résultat très encourageant pour ce salon organisé par une profession, et dont l’objectif était de confirmer un rendez-vous annuel d’envergure national ciblant les solutions de mesure, de capteurs, et d’étalonnage.

Pour cette deuxième édition lyonnaise, le choix s’était porté sur la Cité Internationale des Congrès afin de pouvoir accueillir un maximum de stands. Le résultat fut au-delà des espérances, puisqu’avec plus de 110 stands (contre 80 en 2017) représentant 300 marques françaises et internationales, plus de 10 sociétés n’ont pu obtenir de stand, faute de place.

En provenance à 57 % de la région Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, on a aussi pu noter 12 % de visiteurs en provenance d’Ile-de-France, et 31% de visiteurs équitablement répartis dans les autres régions de France, validant ici le positionnement de salon national au cœur d’un grand bassin industriel.

 Côté fonction, ce sont 34 % d’Ingénieurs, 23 % de Techniciens et plus de 16 % issus de la Direction Générale qui ont fréquenté les stands.

Un excellent climat d’affaires et d’expertises techniques a régné pendant ces 2 jours, 94 % des visiteurs étant satisfaits de la qualité des stands, et plus de 86 % des produits et services présentés. La convivialité (96 % de satisfaction) était toujours au rendez-vous, avec au milieu de l’exposition 4 buffets permanents permettant de continuer les discussions autour d’un café ou d’un petit-four. Véritable plébiscite des visiteurs, 98 % ont apprécié que cette édition se déroule à la Cité Internationale des Congrès.

Parmi les principaux objectifs de visites le top 3 était constitué de :

  • Acquisitions de données,
  • Mesure de pression température et débit
  • Contrôle, vérification étalonnage

Le CETIAT quant à lui a accueilli près de 60 personnes pour des visites techniques dans ses locaux.

Le programme des conférences et quizz, élaboré par le CFM (Collège Français de Métrologie) a permis de diffuser aux visiteurs participants un contenu de haut niveau : la salle a rassemblé entre 35 et 110 personnes selon les sujets traités. Les ateliers thématiques, présentés par les exposants, ont également été très appréciés (82 % ont été satisfaits de l’ensemble des programmes proposés). Au global 626 visiteurs ont suivi les conférences et ateliers.

A l’aube de passer la main, Francis Heraut, l’actuel Président du Réseau Mesure, peut avoir le sourire : « Le Réseau Mesure, au travers de sa Commission Salons et surtout ses permanents a réussi un véritable salon professionnel, alors que rien ne les prédestinait à cette tâche. Qu’ils en soient tous remerciés pour leur engagement ». D’une simple réunion d’adhérents en 2016 à Toulouse, puis à un événement conjoint avec le CFM l’an dernier, nous sommes arrivés à créer le salon national de référence de la Mesure ».

 

Prochains rendez-vous :

                                                                                                      Mesures Solutions EXPO2020

Paris du 24 au 26 septembre 2019                                 Lyon les 14 et 15 octobre 2020

Paris Expo Porte de Versailles                                                    Cité – Centre de Congrès

 

Visionnez les photos de l’événement !

Salon et conférences                                  Diner 

Partager sur :

N’attendez-plus
rejoignez-nous