Skip to content

MEASURES SOLUTIONS EXPO LYON 2020

The 14/10/2020

Mesures Solutions Expo

 

The Measurement Network invites you on October 14 and 15, 2020 to Measures Solutions EXPO Lyon 2020

Cité Center de Congrès Lyon - Entrance H

50 Quai Charles de Gaulle - 69006 Lyon     

Contact: Estelle DUFLOT - 09 5 46 4 45 56 - eduflot@reseau-mesure.com

Edit your visitor badge

The trade fair for measurement specialists

Flagship action of the Measurement Network for the year 2020, the 3th edition of the Measurements Solutions EXPO 2020 fair will be held at the Cité des Congrès in Lyon. It will present the exhaustiveness of the Measurement offer, from the world of research to that of production, from current solutions to future prospects.

Being as close as possible to customers is the motto of Measures Solutions EXPO. By offering a general offer meeting multiple potential needs, the exhibitors wished to bring together measurement professionals in the same place in order to offer them complete solutions. Visitors can thus access a diversified offer, whatever their expectations, techniques and processes used.

Innovative products will be present along with the most cutting-edge know-how, both on the stands and during the exhibitor workshops.

Organized around more than 130 stands , visitors will discover nearly 300 major French and international brands.

From advice to the realization of projects, the experts present at this show will advise visitors not only through the innovative solutions presented on their stands, but also through the organization of around twenty thematic workshops, during which they will present their know-how and their novelties.

Do not wait any longer
join us

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench de_DEGerman en_USEnglish
Scroll To Top

MESURES SOLUTIONS EXPO LYON 2020

Le 14/10/2020

Mesures Solutions Expo

 

Le Réseau Mesure vous donne rendez-vous les 14 et 15 octobre 2020 pour Mesures Solutions EXPO Lyon 2020

Cité Centre de Congrès Lyon  – Entrée H

50 Quai Charles de Gaulle – 69006 Lyon     

Contact : Estelle DUFLOT – 09 5 46 4 45 56 – eduflot@reseau-mesure.com

Inscriptions Exposants

Le salon des spécialistes de la mesure

Action phare du Réseau Mesure pour l’année 2020, la 3ème édition du salon Mesures Solutions EXPO 2020 se tiendra à la Cité des Congrès de Lyon. Il présentera l’exhaustivité de l’offre de la Mesure, du monde de la recherche à celui de la production, des solutions actuelles aux perspectives futures.

Être au plus près des clients, telle est la devise du salon Mesures Solutions EXPO. En proposant une offre générale répondant aux besoins potentiels multiples, les exposants ont souhaité réunir les professionnels de la mesure sur un même lieu afin de leur proposer des solutions complètes. Les visiteurs peuvent ainsi accéder à une offre diversifiée, quels que soient leurs attentes, les techniques et les procédés utilisés.

Les produits innovants seront présents au même titre que les savoir-faire les plus pointus, tant sur les stands qu’au cours des ateliers exposants.

Organisé autour de plus de 130 stands , les visiteurs pourront découvrir près de 300 grandes marques françaises et internationales.

Du conseil à la réalisation de projets, les experts présents sur ce salon conseilleront les visiteurs non seulement au travers des solutions innovantes présentées sur leurs stands, mais aussi grâce à l’organisation d’une vingtaine d’ateliers thématiques, au cours desquels ils présenteront leurs savoir-faire et leurs nouveautés.

N’attendez-plus
rejoignez-nous