Skip to content
Measurement wolrd

After its 2019 edition, the next Measurement World meeting will be held
September 28-29 and 30, 2021

THE INTERNATIONAL SHOW DEDICATED TO MEASUREMENT IN ITS WIDEST SENSE WHICH OFFERS:

1 / Bring together an offer of specialists presenting technologies and solutions related to metrology and measurement.

2 / A platform for exchange and sharing for all stakeholders a meeting place between industry and research, a place for sharing technological expertise and experiences, a springboard for launching innovations, a platform for the expression of technical partners and start-ups (Experts, academics and researchers, institutions, manufacturers, service providers and industrial users)

3 / Be a watch & trends media all year round which makes it possible to anticipate the transformations of companies, laboratories and organizations.

4 / Highlights and experiential spaces which make it possible to see, touch, understand innovations, promote best practices in the sector, the scope of technological solutions and all the contributions of measurement (control, optimization, productivity, quality, reliability, data valuation,…).

Edition 2019

Supported by unions, institutions, associations and manufacturers in the sector, GL events Exhibitions launches MEASUREMENT WORLD: a unique event dedicated to the world of Measurement in its broadest sense, including control, process, testing , vision and optics.

MEASUREMENT WORLD: a major European event dedicated to Measurement

  • Biennial event
  • Together with International Congress of Metrology (CIM 2019) 35% international conventioneers
  • 5,000 m² exhibition with a Metrology Village
  • 3 days exhibition
  • 230 exhibitors including 15% international
  • 3 000 visitors including 15% international

As a reference laboratory in metrology and a member of the French National Metrology Network, CETIAT's presence on MEASUREMENT WORLD is essential. LThe simultaneous organization of the CIM is the opportunity to meet our counterparts and foreign partners who are members of EURAMET or other regional organizations in metrology. This international openness is unique! More broadly, visitors are targeted and high-quality, an opportunity to welcome our customers and make new, very interesting contacts. "

Pierre CLAUDEL. Director - Department of Tests, Calibrations and Certification. Vice-President of the French College of Metrology.

An event acclaimed by the entire profession

Supported by GL events, which continues its commitment to supporting the modernization of the industrial world, MEASUREMENT WORLD meets the expectations of Measurement players:

  • 70% companies in the Measurement sector from the last ENOVA PARIS wish a dedicated biennial exhibition (Source: ENOVA PARIS 2017 exhibitor surveys) which brings together all the players in their sector: experts, academics and researchers, reference organizations, manufacturers and service providers, industrial users of measurement tools, etc.

 

  • The French College of Metrology confirms this request with the will to include the International Metrology Congress within an event dedicated to Measurement. (CFM has been a partner of GL events since 2011)

"I want Bronkhorst to participate in MEASUREMENT WORLD in September 2019 because I am convinced that there is a professional audience from Greater Paris and the northern half of France very interested in a large exhibition bringing together all manufacturers and distributors of equipment in the field of Measurement as a whole, from instrumentation to metrology, including process automation and regulation, process improvement, innovation and production, all these sectors of industry and the R&D which impose more and more measurement and control of all forms. "

Ludovic Bergère. Commercial Director at Bronkhorst

An ambitious project intended for all industrial sectors  

Faced with an ultra-competitive market at the global level, the requirements of productivity, quality, confidence, and compliance are essential and are becoming widespread.

The establishment of strategic partnerships between suppliers and better integration of measurement tools will allow companies, all sectors of activity, to stand out and offer more value and services to their customers.

Your back-to-school program rich in business & innovation:
The Business Meetings, a targeted and qualified business meeting service, will facilitate contact with exhibitors
The Start'Hub demonstration space, will put the spotlight on “young shoots” who are reinventing the sector and shaping the industry of tomorrow through their capacity for innovation, their creative potential and their dynamism
The Campus & Job Corner entirely dedicated to employment, training and the attractiveness of trades in the sector
3 days of Conferences free access led by experts from: CLUB DE L'OPTIQUE, EMVA, LCIE BUREAU VERITAS, MEASURES Review on themes such as Sensors, Data Acquisition, Optics, Vision, evolution of measurement , the CND.

 

SCHEM
Share on :

Do not wait any longer
join us

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench de_DEGerman en_USEnglish
Scroll To Top

Aller au contenu
Measurement wolrd

Après son édition de 2019, la prochaine rencontre Measurement World se tiendra
les 28-29 et 30 Septembre 2021

LE SALON INTERNATIONAL DÉDIÉ À LA MESURE DANS SON SENS LE PLUS LARGE QUI PROPOSE :

1/Réunir une offre de spécialistes présentant les technologies et solutions liées à la métrologie et à la mesure.

2/Une plateforme d’échanges et de partage pour tous les acteurs carrefour de rencontres entre l'industrie et la recherche, lieu de partage d’expertises technologiques et d’expériences, tremplin de lancement des innovations, tribune d’expression des partenaires techniques et des start-ups (Experts, universitaires et chercheurs, institutionnels, fabricants, prestataires et utilisateurs industriels)

3/ Être un média de veille & tendances toute l’année qui permet d’anticiper les transformations des entreprises, des laboratoires et organisations.

4/Des temps forts et espaces expérientiels qui permettent de voir, toucher, comprendre les innovations, promouvoir les bonnes pratiques du secteur, l’étendue des solutions technologiques et tous les apports de la mesure (contrôle, optimisation, productivité, qualité, fiabilité, valorisation des données, …).

Edition 2019

Soutenu par les syndicats, les institutionnels, les associations et les industriels du secteur, GL events Exhibitions lance MEASUREMENT WORLD : un évènement unique dédié à l’univers de la Mesure dans son sens le plus large, incluant le contrôle, le process, le test, la vision et l’optique.

MEASUREMENT WORLD : un événement d’envergure européenne dédié à la Mesure

  • Evènement biennal
  • Conjointement au Congrès International de Métrologie (CIM 2019) 35% de congressistes internationaux
  • 5 000 m² d’exposition avec un Village Métrologie
  • 3 jours d’exposition
  • 230 exposants dont 15% d’internationaux
  • 3 000 visiteurs dont 15% d’internationaux

« En tant que laboratoire de référence en métrologie et membre du Réseau National de la Métrologie Française, la présence du CETIAT sur MEASUREMENT WORLD est incontournable. L'organisation en simultané du CIM, est l'opportunité de rencontrer nos homologues et partenaires étrangers membres d'EURAMET ou d'autres organisations régionales en métrologie. Cette ouverture vers l'international est unique ! Plus largement le visitorat est ciblé et qualitatif, l'occasion d'accueillir nos clients et de nouer de nouveaux contacts très intéressants. »

Pierre CLAUDEL. Directeur - Direction des Essais, des Etalonnages et de la Certification. Vice-Président du Collège Français de Métrologie.

Un évènement plébiscité par l’ensemble de la profession

Porté par GL events, qui poursuit son engagement à soutenir la modernisation du monde industriel, MEASUREMENT WORLD répond aux attentes des acteurs de la Mesure :

  • 70% des sociétés du secteur de la Mesure du dernier ENOVA PARIS souhaitent un salon biennal dédié (Source: Enquêtes exposants ENOVA PARIS 2017) qui regroupe l’ensemble des acteurs de leur secteur : experts, universitaires et chercheurs, organismes de référence, fabricants et prestataires, utilisateurs industriels d’outils de mesure…

 

  • Le Collège Français de Métrologie confirme cette requête avec la volonté d’inscrire le Congrès International de Métrologie au sein d’un évènement dédié à la Mesure. (Le CFM est partenaire de GL events depuis 2011)

« Je souhaite que Bronkhorst participe à MEASUREMENT WORLD en Septembre 2019 car je suis convaincu qu’il y a un public professionnel du Grand Paris et de la moitié Nord de la France très intéressé par un grand salon regroupant tous les fabricants et les distributeurs de matériel dans le domaine de la Mesure dans son ensemble, de l’instrumentation à la métrologie, en passant par l’automatisme et régulation de process, l’amélioration des procédés, l’innovation et la production, tous ces secteurs de l’industrie et le R&D qui imposent de plus de plus de mesure et de contrôle de toutes formes. »

Ludovic Bergère. Directeur commercial chez Bronkhorst

Un projet ambitieux à destination de tous les secteurs industriels  

Face à un marché ultra concurrentiel au niveau mondial, les exigences de productivité, de qualité, de confiance, et de conformité s’imposent et se généralisent.

La mise en place de partenariats stratégiques entre fournisseurs et une meilleure intégration des outils de mesure permettra aux entreprises, tous secteurs d’activité confondus, de se démarquer et d’offrir davantage de valeur et de services à leurs clients.

Votre programme de la rentrée riche en business & innovation :
Les Business Meetings, service de rendez-vous d’affaire ciblés et qualifiés, facilitera le rapprochement avec les exposants
Le Start’Hub espace de démonstration, mettra à l’honneur les « jeunes pousses » qui réinventent la filière et façonnent l’industrie de demain par leur capacité d’innovation, leur potentiel de création et leur dynamisme
Le Campus & Job Corner entièrement dédié à l’emploi, la formation et l’attractivité des métiers de la filière
3 jours de Conférences en accès libre animées par les experts de : CLUB DE L’OPTIQUE, EMVA, LCIE BUREAU VERITAS, Revue MESURES sur les thématiques telles que les Capteurs, l’Acquisition de données, l’Optique, la Vision, l’évolution de la mesure, le CND.

 

SCHEM
Partager sur :

N’attendez-plus
rejoignez-nous

fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish de_DEGerman fr_FRFrench
Faire défiler vers le haut