Paris 25000-35000

MOBILE MAINTENANCE TECHNICIAN M/F – IDF/NORMANDY LABORATORY PIPETTE
at ACAVI

Publié le : Jan 16, 2023

ACAVI, a company specializing in Human Resources for industries in the scientific sectors, has been supporting its Clients for more than 17 years in recruitment, evaluations and advice. MOBILE MAINTENANCE TECHNICIAN M/F – IDF/NORMANDY LABORATORY PIPETTE Based in Ile-de-France CDI Our Client is a world-renowned company and leader in the laboratory field. It develops…

LYON

Technical Director (CTO) M/F CO2 Capture
at ACAVI COMPANY

Publié le : Jan 11, 2023

Technical Director (CTO) M/F CO2 Capture CDI – Lyon Our Client is a young innovative company specializing in the capture and resale of CO2 on an industrial site, which designs, develops and begins marketing a patented technology to separate CO2 from industrial effluents and release clean air. The company continues its…

NORTH FRANCE

COMMERCIAL ENGINEER – LC-MS ANALYTICAL INSTRUMENTATION M/F
at ACAVI COMPANY

Publié le : Jan 11, 2023

SALES ENGINEER – LC-MS ANALYTICAL INSTRUMENTATION M/F CDI – NORTH FRANCE Sector – Home Office Our Client is a major player in the field of analytical solutions, at the cutting edge of technology and innovation, for various sectors such as medicine , chemicals, pharmaceuticals, agrifood and the environment. Reporting to the Commercial Director...

Bordeaux 35000-55000

SALES SUPPORT ENGINEER – SCIENTIFIC INSTRUMENTATION M/F
at ACAVI

Publié le : Jan 10, 2023

ACAVI, a company specializing in Human Resources for industries in the scientific sectors, has been supporting its Clients for 17 years in recruitment, evaluations and advice. Our Client is a leading company in the gas analysis market. As part of the development of its activities, we are looking for a: SALES SUPPORT ENGINEER – SCIENTIFIC INSTRUMENTATION…

Ile-de-France 45000-55000

LASER PROJECT MANAGER M/F
at ACAVI

Publié le : Jan 10, 2023

ACAVI, a company specializing in Human Resources for industries in the scientific sectors, has been supporting its Clients for more than 17 years in recruitment, evaluation and advice. On behalf of one of our customers in the photonics sector, a world specialist in femtosecond lasers, operates in the design, manufacture and distribution of large laser chains…

DECINES-CHARPIEU

Instrumentation Support Technician
at C2AI

Publié le : 06 Jan 2023

Present and active for more than 30 years on the national and international market, we are specialists in solutions and services for the instrumentation, measurement, control and regulation of fluids in all industrial sectors. In recent years, C2AI has not done in half measures: a good quantitative and qualitative growth with a…

LYON

TRAVELING CUSTOMER SERVICE TECHNICIAN M/F PHARMACEUTICAL & BIOTECHNOLOGY SECTOR
at ACAVI

Publié le : 04 Jan 2023

Our client, a French SME marketing essential equipment for biotechnology production in the pharmaceutical, cosmetics and agri-food sectors, is recruiting as part of its continued development, a: TRAVELING CUSTOMER SERVICE TECHNICIAN M/F PHARMACEUTICAL SECTOR & BIOTECHNOLOGIE CDI – Based: Lyon Est You work directly with your Team Leader, the team…

PARIS

SALES ENGINEER MEASUREMENT INSTRUMENTS M/F
at ACAVI

Publié le : 04 Jan 2023

ACAVI, a company specializing in Human Resources for industries in the scientific sectors, has been supporting its Clients for more than 17 years in recruitment, evaluation and advice. Our client is an SME and French subsidiary dedicated to the marketing of a German manufacturer specializing in the design and marketing of metrological solutions and measuring instruments for industry and…

LYON

TECHNICO-COMMERCIAL ENGINEER M/F Mechanical instrumentation of materials
at ACAVI

Publié le : 04 Jan 2023

Our client, a growing French SME recognized as an essential supplier of scientific equipment, specializing in the characterization of materials and surfaces, is recruiting as part of its continued development, a: ENGINEER TECHNICO-COMMERCIAL M/F Mechanical instrumentation of materials CDI – Based in the Lyon region Your mission is to propose and…

ILE-DE-FRANCE

APPLICATIONS ENGINEER M/F SCIENTIFIC INSTRUMENTATION
at ACAVI

Publié le : 04 Jan 2023

ACAVI, a company specializing in Human Resources for industries in the scientific sectors, has been supporting its Clients for more than 17 years in recruitment, evaluations and advice. APPLICATIONS ENGINEER M/F SCIENTIFIC INSTRUMENTATIONS CDI – IDF SECTOR (91) Our client is an expert in instrumentation and connected systems, for measuring and monitoring the quality of…

ILE-DE-FRANCE

Sedentary technical salesman Process & Instrumentation M/F
at ACAVI

Publié le : 04 Jan 2023

ACAVI, a company specializing in Human Resources for industries in the scientific sectors, has been supporting its Clients for more than 16 years in recruitment, evaluations and advice. For our Client, a leading European company in its sector of instruments for measuring and regulating flow and pressure for gases and liquids, for industrial use…

ILE-DE-FRANCE

SEDENTARY INSTRUMENTATION TECHNICIAN M/F
at ACAVI

Publié le : 03 Jan 2023

SEDENTARY INSTRUMENTATION TECHNICIAN M/F CDI – IDF Sector – (95) Our Client is a leading European company in its sector of instruments for measuring and regulating flow and pressure, for gases and liquids, for industrial or laboratory use. Within the team in place and after training…

SACLAY

ELECTRONIC RESEARCH ENGINEER M/F
at ACAVI

Publié le : 03 Jan 2023

ELECTRONIC DESIGN ENGINEER M/F CDI – IDF sector (91) Our Client is a state-of-the-art company, world leader in the laser sector for numerous applications in industry, defence, science as well as the medical. Reporting to the Electronic Design Office Manager, you aim to be…

GRENOBLE

HARDNESS PRODUCTS MANAGER – HARDNESS EXPERT M/F
at ACAVI

Publié le : 03 Jan 2023

HARDNESS PRODUCTS MANAGER – HARDNESS EXPERT M/F CDI – BASE GRENOBLE Our client is a French company with subsidiaries and distributors worldwide, leader in the design, manufacture and marketing of machines and consumables for quality control in metallography. For its specific activities in hardness testing, the company is actively developing…

Great East of France To be defined according to experience - fixed and variable

Technical Sales Engineer (M/F)
at FAURE HERMAN - ULTRAFLUX

Publié le : 03 Jan 2023

JOB DESCRIPTION Reporting to the Sales Manager, you contribute to the commercial development of a portfolio of industrial customers for the Grand Est sector of France, Belgium, Switzerland and Germany. Your missions are as follows: – Develop the budget and the commercial strategy then define an action plan; - Ensuring prospecting...

CHATILLON

SALES MANAGER SPECTROMETRY, PHOTONICS, VISION M/F
at ACAVI

Publié le : 03 Jan 2023

ACAVI, a company specializing in Human Resources for industries in the scientific sectors, has been supporting its Clients for more than 17 years in recruitment, evaluation and advice. Mandated by one of our clients, the French subsidiary of a company that manufactures and distributes technological solutions for optical measurements for industrial applications such as smart cards,…

SACLAY

PROJECT MANAGER (M/F) PHOTONICS and OPTICS INSTRUMENTATION
at ACAVI

Publié le : 03 Jan 2023

PROJECT MANAGER (M/F) PHOTONICS and OPTICS INSTRUMENTATION CDI – Île-de-France (Saclay) Mandated by one of our clients, an SME specializing in innovation in optics offering high-tech instruments in laser metrology, optical metrology and imaging by microscopy, for the automotive, space or even biological microscopy markets, we are looking for…

ILE-DE-FRANCE

BUSINESS DEVELOPER senior (M/F) Photonics
at ACAVI

Publié le : 03 Jan 2023

Mandated by one of our customers, a manufacturer specializing in innovation in optics offering high-tech instruments in laser metrology, optical metrology and imaging by microscopy, for the automotive, space or even biological microscopy markets, we are looking for a: Senior BUSINESS DEVELOPER (M/F) Photonics Based Ile de France (91) CDI YOUR…

NORMANDY

OPERATIONAL QUALITY MANAGER M/F Agrifood / Cosmetics sector
at ACAVI

Publié le : 03 Jan 2023

Our Client is a Group among the world leaders in the manufacture and refining of oils with high added value for the pharmaceutical, cosmetic and food industries. Biosourced oils, sustainable production, eco-refining are the words that define its activities in a context of know-how, excellence and benevolence. As part of the pursuit of…

NORMANDY

EXPERT ENGINEER REGULATORY AFFAIRS & QUALITY ENGINEER M/F
at ACAVI

Publié le : 03 Jan 2023

ACAVI, a company specializing in Human Resources for industries in the scientific sectors, has been supporting its Clients for more than 17 years in recruitment, evaluations and advice. Our Client is a Group among the world leaders in the manufacture and refining of high-value oils. added for the pharmaceutical, cosmetic and food industries. Biosourced oils, sustainable production, eco-refining…

ILE-DE-FRANCE

SERVICE ENGINEER M/F ELECTRONIC MICROSCOPY
at ACAVI

Publié le : 02 Jan 2023

M/F ELECTRONIC MICROSCOPY SERVICE ENGINEER CDI – IDF SECTOR (91) Our client is a dynamic company selling very high-tech scientific instrumentation essential for the observation of samples and elemental analysis. Directly attached to the Service Manager, you will join a team of 8 Service Engineers. You provide direct technical support to customers...

GRENOBLE

SERVICE ENGINEER M/F ELECTRONIC MICROSCOPY
at ACAVI

Publié le : 02 Jan 2023

M/F ELECTRONIC MICROSCOPY SERVICE ENGINEER CDI – GRENOBLE AREA (38) Our client is a dynamic company selling very high-tech scientific instrumentation essential for the observation of samples and elemental analysis. You provide direct technical support to customers in the industrial and academic sectors for the maintenance and repair of scientific instruments…

SACLAY

TRAVELING COMPUTER TECHNICO-COMMERCIAL M/F Electronics Department
at ACAVI

Publié le : 02 Jan 2023

MOBILE COMPUTER TECHNICO-COMMERCIAL M/F CDI Electronics Department – IDF SECTOR (91) Our Client is the French subsidiary of an international group, distributing high reliability components, sub-assemblies and complete electronic systems for the defense markets, aeronautics, industry, research and automotive. Reporting directly to the Sales Manager of the...

SACLAY

ELECTRONIC STUDY OFFICE COORDINATOR M/F
at ACAVI

Publié le : 02 Jan 2023

ELECTRONIC STUDY OFFICE COORDINATOR M/F CDI – IDF Sector – 91 Our Client is a state-of-the-art company, world leader in the laser sector for numerous applications in the defense, scientific and medical industries. Reporting to the head of the design office department, you will…

LYON

PROJECT MANAGER SOURCING AND SCIENTIFIC RECRUITMENT M/F
at ACAVI

Publié le : 02 Jan 2023

ACAVI, specialized in Human Resources for industries in the scientific sectors, has been supporting its Clients for more than 17 years in recruitment, evaluations and advice. Excellence, Know-How and Loyalty are the words that define the quality of our activity. We are now recruiting a: SOURCING AND SCIENTIFIC RECRUITMENT PROJECT MANAGER M/F Based in…

LYON

HR ASSISTANT IN SCIENTIFIC RECRUITMENT M/F CDD 6 months
at ACAVI

Publié le : 02 Jan 2023

Specialist in the Life Sciences, Chemistry, Photonics, Physics and Materials industries, we are recruiting a: HR ASSISTANT.E IN SCIENTIFIC RECRUITMENT M/F CDD 6 months Based in Lyon Under the responsibility of a consultant or responsible of research, your activity is the research and the identification and the follow-up of the candidates for the projects of…

LYON

HR ASSISTANT IN SCIENTIFIC RECRUITMENT M/F
at ACAVI

Publié le : 02 Jan 2023

Specialist in the Life Sciences, Chemistry, Photonics, Physics and Materials industries, we are recruiting a: HR ASSISTANT.E IN SCIENTIFIC RECRUITMENT M/F CDI Based in Lyon Under the responsibility of a consultant or research manager , your activity is the search, identification and follow-up of candidates for the recruitment projects of our…

28, 45, 75, 77, 78, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95 Next experience

Sales Engineer Ile de France
at PR ELECTRONICS

Publié le : 27 Dec 2022

We are looking for a Technical-Commercial Executive reporting to the General Manager PR France for the Ile de France sector Main objectives and success criteria Your role will be to develop the sales of our world-class process signal conditioners for the industry. This means maximizing sales and the number of buying customers...

ROUEN

EXPERT ENGINEER REGULATORY AFFAIRS & QUALITY ENGINEER M/F
at ACAVI

Publié le : 23 Dec 2022

Our Client is a Group among the world leaders in the manufacture and refining of oils with high added value for the pharmaceutical, cosmetic and food industries. Biosourced oils, sustainable production, eco-refining are the words that define its activities in a context of know-how, excellence and benevolence. As part of its continued…

Ile-de-France 28000-35000

MOBILE MAINTENANCE TECHNICIAN M/F – IDF/NORMANDY LABORATORY PIPETTE
at ACAVI (recruitment firm)

Publié le : 23 Dec 2022

ACAVI, a company specializing in Human Resources for industries in the scientific sectors, has been supporting its Clients for more than 17 years in recruitment, evaluations and advice. MOBILE MAINTENANCE TECHNICIAN M/F – IDF/NORMANDY LABORATORY PIPETTE Based in Ile-de-France CDI Our Client is a world-renowned company and leader in the laboratory field. It develops…

Paris 25000-35000

TECHNICIEN MAINTENANCE ITINERANT H/F – IDF/NORMANDIE PIPETTE DE LABORATOIRE
chez ACAVI

Publié le: 16 Jan 2023

ACAVI, société spécialisée en Ressources Humaines pour les industries des secteurs scientifiques, accompagne ses Clients depuis plus de 17 ans en recrutements, évaluations et conseils. TECHNICIEN MAINTENANCE ITINERANT H/F – IDF/NORMANDIE PIPETTE DE LABORATOIRE Basé.e en Ile-de-France CDI Notre Client est une société de renommée mondiale et leader dans le domaine du laboratoire. Il développe…

LYON

Directeur.rice Technique (CTO) H/F Captation CO2
chez SOCIETE ACAVI

Publié le: 11 Jan 2023

Directeur.rice Technique (CTO) H/F Captation CO2 CDI – Lyon   Notre Client est une jeune société innovante spécialisée dans la captation et la revente de CO2 sur site industriel, qui conçoit, développe et débute la commercialisation d’une technologie brevetée pour séparer le CO2 des effluents industriels et rejeter un air propre. La société poursuit sa…

NORD FRANCE

INGENIEUR COMMERCIAL – INSTRUMENTATION ANALYTIQUE LC-MS H/F
chez SOCIETE ACAVI

Publié le: 11 Jan 2023

INGENIEUR COMMERCIAL – INSTRUMENTATION ANALYTIQUE LC-MS H/F CDI – Secteur NORD FRANCE – Home Office   Notre Client est un acteur majeur dans le domaine des solutions analytiques, à la pointe de la technologie et de l’innovation, pour différents secteurs comme la médecine, la chimie, la pharmacie, l’agroalimentaire et l’environnement.   Rattaché(e) au Directeur Commercial…

Bordeaux 35000-55000

INGENIEUR SUPPORT DES VENTES – INSTRUMENTATION SCIENTIFIQUE H/F
chez ACAVI

Publié le: 10 Jan 2023

ACAVI, société spécialisée en Ressources humaines pour les industries des secteurs scientifiques, accompagne ses Clients depuis 17 ans en recrutements, évaluations et conseils. Notre Client est une société leader sur le marché de l’analyse de gaz. Dans le cadre du développement de ses activités nous recherchons un(e) : INGENIEUR SUPPORT DES VENTES – INSTRUMENTATION SCIENTIFIQUE…

Ile de France 45000-55000

RESPONSABLE DE GESTION PROJET LASER H/F
chez ACAVI

Publié le: 10 Jan 2023

ACAVI, société spécialisée en Ressources humaines pour les industries des secteurs scientifiques, accompagne ses Clients depuis plus de 17 ans en recrutements, évaluations et conseils. Pour le compte d’un de nos clients du secteur de la photonique, spécialiste mondial des lasers femtosecondes, opère dans la conception, la fabrication et la distribution de grandes chaînes laser…

DECINES-CHARPIEU

Technicien Support Instrumentation
chez C2AI

Publié le: 06 Jan 2023

Présents et actifs depuis plus de 30 ans sur le marché national et international, nous sommes spécialistes en solutions et services pour l’instrumentation, la mesure, le contrôle et la régulation des fluides dans tous les secteurs industriels. Ces dernières années, C2AI n’a pas fait dans la demi-mesure : une belle croissance quantitative et qualitative avec une…

LYON

TECHNICIEN(NE) SERVICE CLIENT ITINERANT H/F SECTEUR PHARMACEUTIQUE & BIOTECHNOLOGIE
chez ACAVI

Publié le: 04 Jan 2023

Notre client, PME française commercialisant des équipements indispensables pour la production en biotechnologies des secteurs pharmaceutique, cosmétique, agroalimentaire, recrute dans le cadre de la poursuite de son développement, un(e) :   TECHNICIEN(NE) SERVICE CLIENT ITINERANT H/F SECTEUR PHARMACEUTIQUE & BIOTECHNOLOGIE CDI – Basé(e) : Lyon Est   Vous travaillez directement avec votre Responsable d’équipe, l’équipe…

PARIS

INGENIEUR COMMERCIAL INSTRUMENTS DE MESURE H/F
chez ACAVI

Publié le: 04 Jan 2023

ACAVI, société spécialisée en Ressources humaines pour les industries des secteurs scientifiques, accompagne ses Clients depuis plus de 17 ans en recrutements, évaluations et conseils. Notre client est une PME et filiale française dédiée à la commercialisation d’un fabricant allemand spécialisé en conception et commercialisation de solutions métrologiques et instruments de mesures pour l’industrie et…

LYON

INGENIEUR TECHNICO-COMMERCIAL H/F Instrumentation mécanique des matériaux
chez ACAVI

Publié le: 04 Jan 2023

Notre client, PME Française en pleine croissance reconnue comme fournisseur incontournable d’équipements scientifiques, spécialisée dans la caractérisation des matériaux et des surfaces, recrute dans le cadre de la poursuite de son développement, un(e) :   INGENIEUR TECHNICO-COMMERCIAL  H/F Instrumentation mécanique des matériaux CDI – Basé.e région lyonnaise   Vous avez pour mission de proposer et…

ILE DE FRANCE

INGENIEUR APPLICATIONS H/F INSTRUMENTATIONS SCIENTIFIQUE
chez ACAVI

Publié le: 04 Jan 2023

ACAVI, société spécialisée en Ressources Humaines pour les industries des secteurs scientifiques, accompagne ses Clients depuis plus de 17 ans en recrutements, évaluations et conseils. INGENIEUR APPLICATIONS H/F INSTRUMENTATIONS SCIENTIFIQUE CDI – SECTEUR IDF (91) Notre client est un expert en instrumentations et systèmes connectés, pour la mesure et la surveillance de la qualité de…

ILE DE FRANCE

Technico-commercial sédentaire Process & Instrumentation H/F
chez ACAVI

Publié le: 04 Jan 2023

ACAVI, société spécialisée en Ressources Humaines pour les industries des secteurs scientifiques, accompagne ses Clients depuis plus de 16 ans en recrutements, évaluations et conseils.   Pour notre Client, société leader européen dans son secteur des instruments de mesure et de régulation de débit et de la pression pour gaz et liquides, à usage industriel…

ILE DE FRANCE

TECHNICIEN INSTRUMENTATION SEDENTAIRE H/F
chez ACAVI

Publié le: 03 Jan 2023

TECHNICIEN INSTRUMENTATION SEDENTAIRE H/F CDI – Secteur IDF – (95)   Notre Client est une société leader européen dans son secteur des instruments de mesure et de régulation de débit et de la pression, pour gaz et liquides, à usage industriel ou en laboratoire.   Au sein de l’équipe en place et après une formation…

SACLAY

INGENIEUR D’ETUDES ELECTRONIQUE H/F
chez ACAVI

Publié le: 03 Jan 2023

INGENIEUR D’ETUDES ELECTRONIQUE H/F CDI – Secteur IDF (91)   Notre Client est une société à la pointe de la technologie, leader mondial dans le secteur du laser pour de nombreuses applications dans l’industrie, la défense, le scientifique ainsi que le médical.   Rattaché au Responsable du bureau d’études électronique, vous avez pour objectif d’être…

GRENOBLE

RESPONSABLE PRODUITS DUROMETRIE – EXPERT DURETE H/F
chez ACAVI

Publié le: 03 Jan 2023

RESPONSABLE PRODUITS DUROMETRIE – EXPERT DURETE H/F CDI – BASE GRENOBLE   Notre client est une société française incluant filiales et distributeurs dans le monde entier, leader dans la conception, la fabrication et la commercialisation de machines et consommables pour le contrôle qualité en métallographie. Pour ses activités spécifiques en durométrie, la société développe activement…

Grand Est de la France A définir en fonction de l'expérience - fixe et variable

Ingénieur technico-commercial (H/F)
chez FAURE HERMAN - ULTRAFLUX

Publié le: 03 Jan 2023

DESCRIPTION DU POSTE Rattaché au Responsable des ventes, vous contribuez au développement commercial d’un portefeuille de clients industriels pour le secteur Grand Est de la France, la Belgique, Suisse et l’Allemagne. Vos missions sont les suivantes : – Elaborer le budget et la stratégie commerciale puis définir un plan d’actions ; – Assurer la prospection…

CHATILLON

RESPONSABLE COMMERCIAL(E) SPECTROMETRIE, PHOTONIQUE, VISION H/F
chez ACAVI

Publié le: 03 Jan 2023

ACAVI, société spécialisée en Ressources humaines pour les industries des secteurs scientifiques, accompagne ses Clients depuis plus de 17 ans en recrutements, évaluations et conseils. Mandaté par un de nos clients, la filiale française d’une société fabricante et distributrice de solutions technologiques de mesures optiques pour des applications industrielles telles que les cartes à puce,…

SACLAY

CHEF DE PROJET (H/F) INSTRUMENTATION PHOTONIQUE et OPTIQUE
chez ACAVI

Publié le: 03 Jan 2023

CHEF DE PROJET (H/F) INSTRUMENTATION PHOTONIQUE et OPTIQUE CDI – Île-de-France (Saclay)   Mandaté par un de nos clients, une PME spécialisée dans l’innovation en optique proposant des instruments de haute technologie en métrologie laser, métrologie optique et imagerie par microscopie, pour les marchés de l’automobile, le spatial ou encore la microscopie biologique, nous cherchons…

ILE DE FRANCE

BUSINESS DEVELOPER senior (H/F) Photonics
chez ACAVI

Publié le: 03 Jan 2023

Mandaté par un de nos clients, fabricant spécialisé dans l’innovation en optique proposant des instruments de haute technologie en métrologie laser, métrologie optique et imagerie par microscopie, pour les marchés de l’automobile, le spatial ou encore la microscopie biologique, nous cherchons un(e) : BUSINESS DEVELOPER senior (H/F) Photonics Basé Ile de France (91) CDI   VOS…

NORMANDIE

CHARGÉ(E) DE QUALITÉ OPERATIONNELLE H/F Secteur Agroalimentaire / Cosmétique
chez ACAVI

Publié le: 03 Jan 2023

Notre Client est un Groupe parmi les leaders mondiaux dans la fabrication et le raffinage d’huiles à haute valeur ajoutée pour les industries pharmaceutiques, cosmétiques et agroalimentaires. Huiles biosourcées, production durable, éco-raffinage sont les mots qui définissent ses activités dans un contexte de savoir-faire, d’excellence et de bienveillance. Dans le cadre de la poursuite de…

NORMANDIE

INGENIEUR EXPERT AFFAIRES REGLEMENTAIRES & QUALITICIEN H/F
chez ACAVI

Publié le: 03 Jan 2023

ACAVI, société spécialisée en Ressources Humaines pour les industries des secteurs scientifiques, accompagne ses Clients depuis plus de 17 ans en recrutements, évaluations et conseils.Notre Client est un Groupe parmi les leaders mondiaux dans la fabrication et le raffinage d’huiles à haute valeur ajoutée pour les industries pharmaceutiques, cosmétiques, agroalimentaires. Huiles biosourcées, production durable, éco-raffinage…

ILE DE FRANCE

INGÉNIEUR SERVICE H/F MICROSCOPIE ELECTRONIQUE
chez ACAVI

Publié le: 02 Jan 2023

INGÉNIEUR SERVICE H/F MICROSCOPIE ELECTRONIQUE CDI – SECTEUR IDF (91)   Notre client est une société dynamique commercialisant de l’instrumentation scientifique de très haute technologie indispensable pour l’observation d’échantillons et l’analyse élémentaire.   Directement rattaché au Responsable SAV, vous rejoindrez une équipe de 8 Ingénieurs SAV. Vous intervenez en support technique direct auprès des clients…

GRENOBLE

INGÉNIEUR SERVICE H/F MICROSCOPIE ELECTRONIQUE
chez ACAVI

Publié le: 02 Jan 2023

INGÉNIEUR SERVICE H/F MICROSCOPIE ELECTRONIQUE CDI – SECTEUR GRENOBLE (38)   Notre client est une société dynamique commercialisant de l’instrumentation scientifique de très haute technologie indispensable pour l’observation d’échantillons et l’analyse élémentaire.   Vous intervenez en support technique direct auprès des clients des secteurs industriels et académiques pour la maintenance et la réparation d’instruments scientifiques…

SACLAY

TECHNICO-COMMERCIAL INFORMATIQUE ITINERANT H/F Département Electronique
chez ACAVI

Publié le: 02 Jan 2023

TECHNICO-COMMERCIAL INFORMATIQUE ITINERANT H/F Département Electronique CDI – SECTEUR IDF (91)   Notre Client est la filiale française d’un groupe international, distribuant des composants de haute fiabilité, sous-ensembles et systèmes électroniques complets pour les marchés de la défense, de l’aéronautique, de l’industrie, de la recherche et de l’automobile.   Directement rattaché(e) au Responsable commercial de l’activité…

SACLAY

COORDINATEUR BUREAU ETUDE ELECTRONIQUE H/F
chez ACAVI

Publié le: 02 Jan 2023

COORDINATEUR BUREAU ETUDE ELECTRONIQUE H/F CDI – Secteur IDF – 91   Notre Client est une société à la pointe de la technologie, leader mondial dans le secteur du laser pour de nombreuses applications dans l’industrie la défense, le scientifique ainsi que le médical. Rattaché au responsable du département du bureau d’études, vous aurez pour…

LYON

CHARGÉ DE PROJET SOURCING ET RECRUTEMENTS SCIENTIFIQUES H/F
chez ACAVI

Publié le: 02 Jan 2023

ACAVI, spécialisé en Ressources humaines pour les industries des secteurs scientifiques, accompagne ses Clients depuis plus de 17 ans en recrutements, évaluations et conseils. Excellence, Savoir-Faire et Fidélité sont les mots qui définissent la qualité de notre activité. Dès à présent nous recrutons un/une :   CHARGÉ DE PROJET SOURCING  ET  RECRUTEMENTS SCIENTIFIQUES H/F Basé(e) à…

LYON

ASSISTANT.E RH EN RECRUTEMENT SCIENTIFIQUE H/F CDD 6 mois
chez ACAVI

Publié le: 02 Jan 2023

Spécialiste des industries des Sciences de la Vie, Chimie, Photonique, Physique et Matériaux, nous recrutons un/une :   ASSISTANT.E RH EN RECRUTEMENT SCIENTIFIQUE H/F CDD 6 mois Basé.e à Lyon   Sous la responsabilité d’un consultant ou chargé de recherche, votre activité est la recherche et l’identification et le suivi des candidats pour les projets de…

LYON

ASSISTANT.E RH EN RECRUTEMENT SCIENTIFIQUE H/F
chez ACAVI

Publié le: 02 Jan 2023

Spécialiste des industries des Sciences de la Vie, Chimie, Photonique, Physique et Matériaux, nous recrutons un/une :   ASSISTANT.E RH EN RECRUTEMENT SCIENTIFIQUE H/F CDI Basé.e à Lyon   Sous la responsabilité d’un consultant ou chargé de recherche, votre activité est la recherche, l’identification et le suivi des candidats pour les projets de recrutement de nos…

28, 45, 75, 77, 78, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95 Suivant expérience

Ingénieur Commercial Ile de France
chez PR ELECTRONICS

Publié le: 27 Déc 2022

Nous recherchons un Cadre Technico-Commercial reportant au Directeur Général PR France pour le secteur Ile de France   Principaux objectifs et critères de succès Votre rôle sera de développer les ventes de nos conditionneurs de signaux de process de classe mondiale pour l’industrie. Cela veut dire maximiser les ventes et le nombre de clients acheteurs…

ROUEN

INGENIEUR EXPERT AFFAIRES REGLEMENTAIRES & QUALITICIEN H/F
chez ACAVI

Publié le: 23 Déc 2022

Notre Client est un Groupe parmi les leaders mondiaux dans la fabrication et le raffinage d’huiles à haute valeur ajoutée pour les industries pharmaceutiques, cosmétiques, agroalimentaires. Huiles biosourcées, production durable, éco-raffinage sont les mots qui définissent ses activités dans un contexte de savoir-faire, d’excellence et de bienveillance. Dans le cadre de la poursuite de sa…

Ile de France 28000-35000

TECHNICIEN MAINTENANCE ITINERANT H/F – IDF/NORMANDIE PIPETTE DE LABORATOIRE
chez ACAVI (cabinet de recrutement)

Publié le: 23 Déc 2022

ACAVI, société spécialisée en Ressources Humaines pour les industries des secteurs scientifiques, accompagne ses Clients depuis plus de 17 ans en recrutements, évaluations et conseils. TECHNICIEN MAINTENANCE ITINERANT H/F – IDF/NORMANDIE PIPETTE DE LABORATOIRE Basé.e en Ile-de-France CDI Notre Client est une société de renommée mondiale et leader dans le domaine du laboratoire. Il développe…