Skip to content

The news

Article reservé

Default - May 4, 2022

OPEN DAY dB Vib GROUP

After 2 years limiting face-to-face meetings, dB Vib groupe will open its doors to you again on Thursday, June 16, 2022. Based on our past experiences, and careful to always take your expectations into account, for this 2022 edition, We are offering you workshops interactive, real case studies and always a few lectures. You…

Read More

Article reservé

Default - May 2, 2022

TEI: sensors and test benches has joined the Measurement Network!

TEI: sensors and test benches has joined the Measurement Network! TEI has been a specialist for 47 years in high performance sensors and test and calibration means.TEI is part with L'ESSOR FRANCAIS ELECTRONIQUE BY ABBREVIATION EFE of a group specialized since 1973 in high performance measurement. TEI develops and manufactures standard and custom-made sensors and test benches.…

Read More

Article reservé

Default - April 15, 2022

With THUEL ASGARD strengthens its service activities in the field of physical measurement

The ASGARD group is pursuing its acquisition strategy by strengthening its service activity and its regional presence through the acquisition by its subsidiary SOFIMAE of the company THUEL. The company THUEL has been offering calibration and verification services for measuring instruments for 32 years, within its COFRAC-approved laboratory in dimensional metrology, pressure metrology, etc.

Read More

Article reservé

Default - April 14, 2022

PCB Piezotronics distributes Heim products from Safran Data Systems

New in your measurement chains with the HeimPCB instrumentation range Piezotronics and Safran Data Systems have signed a distribution agreement for the Heim instrumentation range: a range of data acquisition and recording units combining reliability, robustness, compactness and precision without compromise in the face of extreme environments. These products enable digitization…

Read More

Article reservé

Default - March 24, 2022

CCC has just introduced a new acquisition card in XMC format

  Computer Conversions Corporation (CCC) is a company specializing in motion control for over 50 years and distributed by ACQUISYS, the specialist in Modular Instrumentation, for over 20 years. CCC has just introduced a new acquisition card in XMC format with 8 Resolver, Synchro or 2/3/5 wire RVDT/LVDT channels. The 8 starters…

Read More

Article reservé

Default - February 4, 2022

ASGARD strengthens its Products and Services offer

in the field of vibration test equipment The ASGARD group is continuing its acquisition strategy by concluding on January 31, 2022, the acquisition of the company AJ Service through DIMELCO, its subsidiary at 100 %. For more than 20 years, AJ Service ( http://www.ajservice.com ), based in Vélizy (78), has specialized in the sale…

Read More

Article reservé

Default - January 27, 2022

HIGH LEVEL SHOCK MEMS

 NO TRIBOELECTRIC EFFECT No triboelectric effect with new technology cables! The Endevco 7274A & 7284A series triaxial piezoresistive MEMS accelerometers are intended for applications such as metal-to-metal shock, pyrotechnic shock, shielding and structure testing, drop and explosion testing, stage separation typical of the aerospace field. …

Read More

Article reservé

Default - December 17, 2021

High Performance PCI Express Scanners

ACQUISYS, the Modular Instrumentation specialist, has just signed a new distribution contract with AlazarTech. AlazarTech was created by the founder of Gage Applied Sciences Inc., a company which was sold to Tektronix in 2000, with the aim of serving the test and measurement market, in general, and the… segment.

Read More

Article reservé

Default - December 9, 2021

Acquisys Introduces New PXI Express Chassis with Integrated Connection Interface, the PXES-2305

  ADLINK, a company distributed by ACQUISYS, the specialist in Modular Instrumentation, has just introduced a new PXI Express chassis with integrated connection interface, the PXES-2305. The PXES-2305 chassis is a compact chassis with 5 slots and integrated PCIe connector interface. It is compatible with PXI express and cPCI Express and provides 5 hybrid slots, ...

Read More

Do not wait any longer
join us

en_USEnglish
Scroll To Top

Aller au contenu

Les actualités

Article réservé

Defaut - 4 Mai 2022

JOURNEE PORTES OUVERTES dB Vib GROUPE

Après 2 ans limitant les rencontres en présentiel, dB Vib groupe vous ouvrira à nouveau ses portes le jeudi 16 juin 2022.Fort de nos expériences passées, et soucieux de toujours prendre en compte vos attentes, pour cette édition 2022, Nous vous proposons des ateliers interactifs, des études de cas réel set toujours quelques conférences. Vous…

Lire la suite

Article réservé

Defaut - 2 Mai 2022

TEI : capteurs et bancs d’essais a rejoint le Réseau Mesure !

TEI : capteurs et bancs d’essais a rejoint le Réseau Mesure ! TEI  est spécialiste depuis 47 ans des capteurs de haute performance et des moyens d’essais et d’étalonnageTEI fait partie avec L’ESSOR FRANCAIS ELECTRONIQUE PAR ABREVIATION L’E.F.E. d’un groupe spécialisé depuis 1973 dans la mesure de haute performance.TEI développe et fabrique des capteurs et des bancs de tests standards et sur-mesure.…

Lire la suite

Article réservé

Defaut - 15 avril 2022

Avec THUEL ASGARD renforce ses activités de services dans le domaine de la mesure physique

Le groupe ASGARD poursuit sa stratégie d’acquisition en renforçant son activité service et sa présence régionale par l’acquisition par sa filiale SOFIMAE de la société THUEL. La société THUEL propose depuis 32 ans des prestations d’étalonnage et de vérification d’instruments de mesure, au sein de son laboratoire agrée COFRAC en métrologie dimensionnelle, en métrologie pression…

Lire la suite

Article réservé

Defaut - 14 avril 2022

PCB Piezotronics distribue les produits Heim de Safran Data Systems

Du nouveau dans vos chaînes de mesure avec la gamme d’instrumentation HeimPCB Piezotronics et Safran Data Systems ont signé un accord de distribution, portant sur la gamme d’instrumentation Heim : une gamme d’unité d’acquisition et d’enregistrement de données alliant fiabilité, robustesse, compacité et précision sans compromis face aux environnements extrêmes. Ces produits permettent la numérisation…

Lire la suite

Article réservé

Defaut - 14 avril 2022

Prochaine ​présentation du logiciel Vasco – jeudi 21 avril à 10 heures en distanciel 

Conçu, il y a une dizaine d’années par Nerys pour optimiser les procédures de tests, essais et contrôle, Vasco est une suite logicielle qui intègre nativement les fonctions d’acquisition et de génération de données, de calcul, d’enregistrement et de surveillance. Il s’adresse aux différents acteurs qui participent à la chaine des essais dans des secteurs…

Lire la suite

Article réservé

Defaut - 24 Mars 2022

CCC vient d’introduire une nouvelle carte d’acquisition au format XMC

  Computer Conversions Corporation (CCC) est une société spécialisée dans le contrôle de mouvement depuis plus de 50 ans et distribuée par ACQUISYS, le spécialiste de l’Instrumentation Modulaire, depuis plus de 20 ans. CCC vient d’introduire une nouvelle carte d’acquisition au format XMC avec 8 voies Résolveur, Synchro ou 2/3/5 fils RVDT/LVDT. Les 8 entrées…

Lire la suite

Article réservé

Defaut - 4 février 2022

ASGARD renforce son offre Produits et Services

dans le domaine des moyens d’essai vibratoire Le groupe ASGARD poursuit sa stratégie d’acquisition en concluant en date du 31 Janvier 2022, l’acquisition de la société AJ Service à travers DIMELCO, sa filiale à 100 %. Depuis plus de 20 ans, AJ Service ( http://www.ajservice.com ), basée à Vélizy (78), est spécialisée dans la vente…

Lire la suite

Article réservé

Defaut - 27 janvier 2022

MEMS CHOCS DE HAUT NIVEAU

 SANS EFFET TRIBOÉLECTRIQUES Pas d’effet triboélectrique avec les câbles de nouvelle technologie !  Les accéléromètres piézorésistifs MEMS triaxiaux de la série Endevco 7274A & 7284A sont destinés aux applications de mesure de choc métal contre métal, choc pyrotechnique, test de blindages et structures, essais de chutes et explosions, séparation d’étage typiques du domaine aérospatial.Dans ces…

Lire la suite

Article réservé

Defaut - 17 décembre 2021

Numériseurs PCI Express Hautes Performances

ACQUISYS, le spécialiste de l’Instrumentation Modulaire, vient de signer un nouveau contrat de distribution avec la société AlazarTech. AlazarTech a été créé par le fondateur de Gage Applied Sciences Inc., société qui a été vendue à Tektronix en 2000, dans le but de servir le marché des tests et mesures, en général, et le segment…

Lire la suite

Article réservé

Defaut - 9 décembre 2021

Acquisys présente un nouveau châssis PXI Express avec interface de connexion intégrée, le PXES-2305

  ADLINK, société distribuée par ACQUISYS, le spécialiste de l’Instrumentation Modulaire, vient d’introduire un nouveau châssis PXI Express avec interface de connexion intégrée, le PXES-2305. Le châssis PXES-2305 est un châssis compact avec 5 emplacements et interface de connexion PCIe intégrée. Il est compatible avec PXI express et cPCI Express et fournit 5 emplacements hybrides,…

Lire la suite

N’attendez-plus
rejoignez-nous

fr_FRFrench
Faire défiler vers le haut