Skip to content

Measurement World 2021

The 07/09/2021 from 09:00 to 19:00

MEASUREMENT WORLD 2021, from September 7 to 10, 2021 in Paris, is positioned as the international technological meeting place for measurement!

Measurement World was born from an ambition unique in Europe: to create an exhibition focused on Measurement, with an international scope, to bring together all the players in the sector and promote French and European technological know-how.

 

While 2020 will have been the most chaotic year of this millennium, bringing about the shutdown of the world, of a country, and with it, that of many sectors of activity ... 2021 promises to be the year of renewal!

It is in this dynamic, marked by the government's strong desire for economic recovery and industrial reconquest, that GL events is pooling its strengths by associating: 2 international industrial meetings, from September 7 to 10, 2021 at Eurexpo Lyon MEASUREMENT WORLD and GLOBAL INDUSTRIE.

Located in the heart of the 1time industrial region of France and close to several European countries, the attractiveness of the city of Lyon is well established. A historic destination for Industry, then Global Industry, it has been able for several years to support the development of Trade Shows and offer them great business prospects.

The simultaneous holding of MEASUREMENT WORLD with the International Congress of Metrology (CIM) and of GLOBAL INDUSTRY offers an even more representative panorama of Industry, with an amplified technological offer, geared towards the industry of the future. A winning synergy which also underlines the international character of this great gathering and naturally expands market expertise with visitors.

This exceptional situation is obviously an opportunity for MEASUREMENT WORLD & CIM to benefit from the entire ecosystem and user markets of GLOBAL INDUSTRIE, while ensuring greater media coverage of the events.

MEASUREMENT WORLD is the unmissable event for a whole profession bringing together specialists in ANALYSIS, CONTROL, OPTICS, PROCESS and VISION with:

> 4 days exhibition
> 6000m2 exhibition, including a large Metrology Village (in connection with the CIM
> 250 exhibitors
> 1,000 congress participants, 45 countries and 35% of international congressmen.

Partenaires Measurement World 2021

Do not wait any longer
join us

en_USEnglish
Scroll To Top

Aller au contenu

Measurement World 2021

Le 07/09/2021 de 09:00 à 19:00

MEASUREMENT WORLD 2021, du 7 au 10 septembre 2021 à Lyon, se positionne comme le rendez-vous technologique international de la mesure !

Measurement World est né d’une ambition unique en Europe: créer une exposition centrée sur la Mesure, avec une envergure internationale, pour réunir tous les acteurs du secteur et promouvoir les savoir-faire technologiques français et européens.

 

Alors que 2020 aura été l’année la plus chaotique de ce millénaire, provoquant l’arrêt du monde, d’un pays, et avec lui, celui de nombreux pans d’activités… 2021 s’annonce comme l’année du renouveau !

C’est dans cette dynamique, marquée par une volonté forte du gouvernement, de relance économique et de reconquête industrielle, que GL events mutualise ses forces en associant : 2 rendez-vous industriels internationaux, du 7 au 10 Septembre 2021 à Eurexpo Lyon MEASUREMENT WORLD et GLOBAL INDUSTRIE.

Situé au cœur de la 1ère région industrielle de France et à proximité de plusieurs pays européens, l’attractivité de la ville de Lyon n’est plus à prouver. Destination historique d’Industrie, puis de Global Industrie elle a su depuis plusieurs années accompagner le développement des Salons et leur offrir de belles perspectives business.

La tenue simultanée de MEASUREMENT WORLD avec le Congrès International de Métrologie (CIM) et de GLOBAL INDUSTRIE propose un panorama encore plus représentatif de l’Industrie, avec une offre technologique amplifiée, orientée vers l’industrie du futur. Une synergie gagnante qui souligne également le caractère international de ce grand rassemblement et étoffe naturellement l’expertise marché auprès des visiteurs.

Cette situation exceptionnelle est évidemment l’occasion pour MEASUREMENT WORLD & CIM de bénéficier de tout l’écosystème et des marchés utilisateurs de GLOBAL INDUSTRIE, tout en garantissant une médiatisation plus importante des évènements.

MEASUREMENT WORLD, c’est Le rendez-vous incontournable pour toute une profession regroupant les spécialistes de l’ANALYSE, du CONTROLE, de l’OPTIQUE, du PROCESS et de la VISION avec :

> 4 jours d’exposition
> 6 000m2 d’exposition, comprenant un important Village Métrologie (en connexion avec le CIM)
> 250 exposants
> 1 000 participants au congrès, 45 pays et 35% de congressistes internationaux.

Partenaires Measurement World 2021

N’attendez-plus
rejoignez-nous

fr_FRFrench
Faire défiler vers le haut