Skip to content

POLLUTEC 2020 exhibition

The 01/12/2020

salon pollutec 2020

Dates : from December 1 to 4, 2020

100% DIGITAL

For 40 years now, Pollutec has been THE source of inspiration for environmental markets and the means of easily accessing solutions, innovations and meetings in these markets.

A springboard for environmental innovation
During this anniversary edition of 2018, Pollutec confirmed its positioning as the world capital of environmental innovation. Startups, technologies, organizational methods, emerging themes, new approaches…, a whole dynamic deployed over four days in all areas of the environment and energy. Thus, 156 innovative solutions declared by exhibitors upstream of the show were put in the spotlight. Twenty of them were preselected as part of the Innovation Showcase organized with Pexe. The three final winners, Starklab, Stepsol and Nereus *, received their prize from Brune Poirson, Secretary of State to the Minister of Rugy, Stéphanie Gay-Torrente, director of the show and Jean-Claude Andréini, president of Pexe ( v. details in appendix).

Find the results of the POLLUTEC 2018 exhibition

2018 Innovation Showcase Awards

POLLUTEC 2018 inauguration 

Postponement of the POLLUTEC exhibition in 2021 and launch of a 100% digital event from December 1 to 4, 2020

New dates: October 5 to 8, 2021 - Lyon Eurexpo

 

Following numerous consultations with its professional community, Reed Expositions France has decided to postpone the Pollutec trade fair to 2021.

The COVID-19 pandemic, still relevant at the national, European and international level, having strong economic repercussions on the activity of many exhibitors in the environment market, and making the mobilization of traditional visitors to the show uncertain, the organizers of the Pollutec show have finally decided to postpone the edition initially scheduled from December 1 to 4, 2020 in October 2021.

Have you registered for Pollutec 2020?

Your entire deposit will be transferred to the 2021 edition and you will shortly receive a new participation request containing all the elements of your registration and your 2020 pricing. This participation request can be modified if necessary.

 

Do not wait any longer
join us

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench de_DEGerman en_USEnglish
Scroll To Top

Aller au contenu

Salon POLLUTEC 2020

Le 01/12/2020

salon pollutec 2020

Dates : du 1 er  au 4 décembre 2020

100% DIGITAL

Depuis maintenant 40 ans, Pollutec est LA source d’inspiration des marchés de l’environnement et le moyen d’accéder facilement aux solutions, aux innovations et aux rencontres sur ces marchés.

Un tremplin pour l’innovation environnementale
Durant cette édition anniversaire de 2018, Pollutec a confirmé son positionnement de capitale mondiale de l’innovation environnementale. Startups, technologies, méthodes organisationnelles, thèmes émergents, approches nouvelles…, toute une dynamique déployée durant quatre jours dans l’ensemble des domaines de l’environnement et de l’énergie. Ainsi, ce sont 156 solutions innovantes déclarées par les exposants en amont du salon qui ont été mises sous les feux de la rampe. Vingt d’entre elles ont été présélectionnées dans le cadre de la Vitrine de l’Innovation organisée avec le Pexe. Les trois lauréats finaux, Starklab, Stepsol et Nereus*, ont reçu leur prix des mains de Brune Poirson, secrétaire d’Etat auprès du ministre de Rugy, Stéphanie Gay-Torrente, directrice du salon et Jean-Claude Andréini, président du Pexe (v. détails en annexe).

Retrouvez le bilan du salon POLLUTEC 2018

Remise des Prix de la Vitrine de l’Innovation 2018

Inauguration POLLUTEC 2018 

Report du salon POLLUTEC en 2021 et lancement d’un événement 100% digital du 1er au 4 décembre 2020

Nouvelles dates : 5 au 8 octobre 2021 – Lyon Eurexpo

 

À l’issue de nombreuses consultations de sa communauté professionnelle, Reed Expositions France a pris la décision de reporter le salon Pollutec en 2021.

La pandémie de COVID-19, toujours d’actualité à l’échelle nationale, européenne et internationale ayant des répercussions économiques fortes sur l’activité de nombreux exposants du marché de l’environnement, et rendant incertaine la mobilisation du visitorat traditionnel du salon, les organisateurs du salon Pollutec ont finalement décidé de reporter l’édition initialement prévue du 1er au 4 décembre 2020 en octobre 2021.

Vous étiez inscrit à Pollutec 2020 ?

La totalité de votre acompte sera transféré sur l’édition 2021 et vous recevrez prochainement une nouvelle demande de participation reprenant l’ensemble des éléments de votre inscription et de votre tarification 2020. Cette demande de participation sera modifiable si besoin.

 

N’attendez-plus
rejoignez-nous

fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish de_DEGerman fr_FRFrench
Faire défiler vers le haut