Skip to content

The news

Article reservé

Default - October 7, 2021

Acquisys presents new controllers ...

  ADLINK, a company distributed by ACQUISYS, the specialist in Modular Instrumentation, has just introduced two new PXI Express controllers, the PXIe-3988 and the PXI-3982. The ADLINK PXIe-3988 PXI Express embedded controller, based on the 9th Generation Intel® Xeon® E processor, is specially designed for PXI Express-based hybrid test systems. He offers…

Read More

Article reservé

Default - 30 August 2021

CETIAT: a new dynamic calibration method more representative of usage for flowmeters and water meters.

CETIAT will present on Measurement World a new dynamic calibration method more representative of the use for flowmeters and water meters The practical use of flowmeters and water meters by users differs more and more from ideal conditions in which the calibrations are carried out in the laboratory. For example, most flowmeters are ...

Read More

Article reservé

Default - 26 August 2021

JM CONCEPT will showcase its signal conditioning devices on Measurement World

New signal conditioning devices on Measurement World: “Our interfacing or remote input / output devices are perfectly suited to your measurement and conversion issues of all types of analog inputs (Current, Voltage, RTD, PT100 , TOR, Frequency, Power, Process…). Our station heads (Concentrators from the LINE range) are compatible with various field buses (Modbus, etc.

Read More

Article reservé

Default - 24 August 2021

New on Measurement World: PSD - Portable display for strain gauge sensors.

A novelty presented by Magtrol, on Measurement World: PSD - Portable display for strain gauge sensors. The Portable Sensor Display (PSD) is a new mobile measuring device. Very compact (~ 160 × 80 × 50 mm) and easily transportable, it can easily be used on a construction site (civil engineering), in an office or laboratory (R&D) or…

Read More

Article reservé

Default - 29 July 2021

CETIAT has developed a test and calibration bench for liquid level measurement.

  Liquid level measurement is a field widely used in industry for a large number of processes: product storage, regulation and dosing of reagents, transport, etc. Although ubiquitous in practice on industrial sites, level measurement has not been the subject of the deployment of a metrological traceability chain and associated calibration services.…

Read More

Article reservé

Default - 22 July 2021

Cloud-connected converters for reliable transmissions to discover on Measurement World

Manufacture of signal conditioning devices. In all areas of industry, there is a need for robust measurement, isolation and transmission. For a refrigeration system or an industrial furnace, as for the largest dam in the world in China, JM Concept has gained worldwide recognition among integrators, panel builders and specialized distributors.…

Read More

Article reservé

Default - 22 July 2021

The range of TS series torque sensors is growing!

The range of TS series torque sensors is growing! With the introduction of models TS 109 to TS 111 covering the measuring ranges from 20 N m to 100 N m Magtrol is expanding its range of TS series torque meters. 11 nominal ranges are now available, covering measurement ranges from 50 mN · m to 100 N · m.…

Read More

Article reservé

Default - January 9, 2020

Job Meeting - Industry Professions - Cergy 95

    The industry is recruiting! APEC is organizing this job meeting offering executive or ETAM jobs in the region. “Our job meetings always generate a strong interest on the part of the executives who come in large numbers (on average a hundred participants). There, companies meet well-trained and motivated providers of skills to ...

Read More

Do not wait any longer
join us

en_USEnglish
Scroll To Top

Aller au contenu

Les actualités

Article réservé

Defaut - 7 octobre 2021

Acquisys présente de nouveaux contrôleurs…

  ADLINK, société distribuée par ACQUISYS, le spécialiste de l’Instrumentation Modulaire, vient d’introduire deux nouveaux contrôleurs PXI Express, le PXIe-3988  et le PXI-3982. Le contrôleur embarqué ADLINK PXIe-3988 PXI Express, basé sur le processeur Intel® Xeon® E de 9e génération, est spécialement conçu pour les systèmes de test hybrides basés sur PXI Express. Il offre…

Lire la suite

Article réservé

Defaut - 30 août 2021

Le CETIAT : une nouvelle méthode d’étalonnage en dynamique plus représentative de l’usage pour les débitmètres et compteurs d’eau.

Le CETIAT présentera sur Measurement World  une nouvelle méthode d’étalonnage en dynamique plus représentative de l’usage pour les débitmètres et compteurs d’eau L’usage pratique des débitmètres et compteurs d’eau par les utilisateurs diffère de plus en plus des conditions idéales dans lesquelles les étalonnages sont réalisés en laboratoire. Par exemple, la plupart des débitmètres sont…

Lire la suite

Article réservé

Defaut - 26 août 2021

JM CONCEPT présentera ses dispositifs de conditionnement de signaux sur Measurement World

Nouveaux dispositifs de conditionnement de signaux sur Measurement World: « Nos dispositifs d’interfaçage ou d’entrées-sorties déportées s’adaptent parfaitement à vos problématiques de mesures et de conversions de tous types d’entrées analogiques (Courant, Tension, RTD, PT100, TOR, Fréquence, Puissance, Process…). Nos têtes de stations (Concentrateurs de la gamme LINE) sont compatibles avec différents bus de terrain (Modbus…

Lire la suite

Article réservé

Defaut - 24 août 2021

Nouveauté sur Measurement World : PSD – Afficheur portable pour capteur à jauges de contrainte.

Une nouveauté présentée par Magtrol, sur Measurement World : PSD – Afficheur portable pour capteur à jauges de contrainte. L’afficheur PSD (Portable Sensor Display) est un nouveau dispositif de mesure mobile. Très compact (~160×80×50 mm) et facilement transportable, il peut aisément être utilisé sur un chantier (génie civil), dans un bureau ou laboratoire (R&D) ou…

Lire la suite

Article réservé

Defaut - 29 juillet 2021

Le CETIAT a développé un banc d’essai et d’étalonnage en niveaumétrie de liquide.

  La niveaumétrie de liquide est un domaine fortement employé dans l’industrie pour un grand nombre de procédés : stockage de produits, régulation et dosage de réactifs, transport, etc. Bien qu’omniprésente en pratique sur les sites industriels, la niveaumétrie n’a pas fait l’objet du déploiement d’une chaîne de traçabilité métrologique et des services d’étalonnage associés.…

Lire la suite

Article réservé

Defaut - 27 juillet 2021

Magtrol présentera sa deuxième génération de CTS (Cogging Test System) sur Measurement World.

Le couple d’encoche ou couple de détente est un paramètre important dans les moteurs à aimants permanents (PM). Le couple de détente des moteurs PM est composé du couple de retenu (cogging) et du couple de frottement. Le couple de cogging est généré par l’attraction / interaction des pôles magnétiques sur les dents (structure en…

Lire la suite

Article réservé

Defaut - 22 juillet 2021

Des convertisseurs connectés au cloud pour des transmissions fiables à découvrir sur Measurement World

Fabrication de dispositifs de conditionnement de signaux. Dans tous les domaines de l’industrie, s’exprime un besoin de mesure, d’isolement et de transmission robuste. Pour un système frigorifique ou un four industriel, comme pour le plus grand barrage du monde en Chine, JM Concept a acquis une reconnaissance mondiale auprès des intégrateurs, tableautiers et distributeurs spécialisés.…

Lire la suite

Article réservé

Defaut - 22 juillet 2021

La gamme des capteurs de couple de la série TS s’agrandit !

La gamme des capteurs de couple de la série TS s’agrandit ! Avec l’introduction des modèles TS 109 à TS 111 couvrant les plages de mesure de 20 N·m à 100 N·m Magtrol étend sa gamme de couplemètre série TS. 11 plages nominales sont désormais disponibles, couvrant des plages de mesures de 50 mN·m à 100 N·m.…

Lire la suite

Article réservé

Defaut - 9 janvier 2020

Job Meeting -Métiers de l’Industrie – Cergy 95

    L’industrie Recrute! L’APEC organise ce job meeting offrant des emplois cadres ou ETAM sur le territoire. « Nos job meetings génèrent toujours un fort intérêt de la part des cadres qui se déplacent en nombre (en moyenne une centaine de participants). Les entreprises y rencontrent des offreurs de compétences bien formés et motivés à…

Lire la suite

N’attendez-plus
rejoignez-nous

fr_FRFrench
Faire défiler vers le haut