Skip to content

Return

Téléchargements

Video -

-

Télécharger Aperçu

-

Télécharger Aperçu

CFM

Domaine d’expertise

Industrial measurement

Description des services proposés

The CFM is the accelerator of your metrological transition.
Joining the CFM allows you to upgrade, to follow developments, to anticipate requirements, to optimize production and processes, to assert your competence ...
Improve your measurement processes:
The Technical Guides present good practices for a first level of application. To go further, the Technical Days allow you to focus on relevant information, discover "practical cases" and meet experts.
Build your skills:
Online information provides access to knowledge without having to travel. The exchanges concern all the technical functions linked to the measurement process, from the technician to the manager, to help all teams progress.
Anticipate changes in Metrology:
Subscriptions to technical journals in the sector allow you to follow the news. Partner conferences, days and exhibitions promote the detection and identification of new methods / technologies, players and perspectives in the sector.

Informations complémentaires

All manufacturers and all sectors of activity are concerned: mechanics, health, energy, agrifood, environment, pharmaceuticals, chemicals, education ... and all audiences: from technicians to laboratory managers, including quality managers, R&D, engineering, production, control and management.
Our strength: to be the only association which brings together professionals, manufacturers and service providers, and users of measuring equipment, in Europe.
As close as possible to our members, we bring the "best solutions" and put in touch with the "right" people.


Do not wait any longer
join us

en_USEnglish
Scroll To Top

Aller au contenu

Retour

Téléchargements

Vidéo -

-

Télécharger Aperçu

-

Télécharger Aperçu

CFM

Domaine d'expertise

Mesure Industrielle

Description des services proposés

Le CFM est l'accélérateur de votre transition métrologique.
Adhérer au CFM permet de se mettre à niveau, de suivre les évolutions, d'anticiper les exigences, d'optimiser la production et les procédés, de faire valoir sa compétence ...
Améliorez vos processus de mesure :
Les Guides Techniques présentent les bonnes pratiques pour un premier niveau d'application. Pour aller plus loin, les Journées Techniques permettent de se concentrer sur les informations pertinentes, découvrir des « cas pratiques » et rencontrer des experts.
Montez en compétences :
Les informations en ligne donnent accès à des connaissances sans se déplacer. Les échanges concernent toutes les fonctions techniques liées au processus de mesure, du technicien au responsable, pour faire progresser l'ensemble des équipes.
Anticipez les évolutions Métrologie :
Les abonnements aux revues techniques du secteur permettent de suivre l'actualité. Les conférences, journées et salons partenaires favorisent la détection et l'identification de nouvelles méthodes/technologies, des acteurs et des perspectives du secteur.

Informations complémentaires

Tous les industriels et tous les secteurs d'activités sont concernés : mécanique, santé, énergie, agroalimentaire, environnement, pharmaceutique, chimie, enseignement... et tous les publics : du technicien au responsable du laboratoire en passant par le responsable qualité, la R&D, l'ingénierie, la production, le contrôle et le management.
Notre force : être l'unique association qui réunit les professionnels, fabricants et prestataires, et les utilisateurs de moyens de mesure, en Europe.
Au plus proche de nos adhérents, nous apportons les "meilleures solutions" et la mise en relation avec les "bonnes" personnes.


N’attendez-plus
rejoignez-nous

fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish de_DEGerman fr_FRFrench
Faire défiler vers le haut